Menai Wildflower Group

Contact Us

To find out more about the Menai Wildflower Group, please send us an email to or contact one of our committee members below. 

We also have an active Facebook page. 

 President  Jason Cockayne   9570 8559
 Secretary  Annette Tuckfield  9543 1490
 Treasurer   Sharon Pearson  9570 8559
 Editor  Pam Forbes
9543 6224

PO BOX 3104, Bangor, NSW 2234

Copyright © 2017 The Australian Plants Society - NSW. All Rights Reserved  •  Site by

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software