Log in

East Hills District Group

Contact Us

For further information of the East Hills Group of the Australian Plants Society, feel free to contact the following:

Role Contact details
 President: Marie O'Connor 725 016
 Vice President: Graham Walters
 Vice President: Karlo Taliana
 Secretary: Liz Cameron
 Newsletter Editor: Jan Douglas

Copyright © 2020  The Australian Plants Society - NSW. All Rights Reserved  •  Site by

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software