Log in

Harbour Georges River District Group

Contact Us

For further information of the East Hills Group of the Australian Plants Society, feel free to contact the following:

 Role  Contact details
 President: Marie O'Connor
 Vice President: Graham Fry
 Vice President: Dorothy Luther
 Secretary: Liz Cameron 
 Newsletter Editor: Dorothy Luther
 Webmaster: Dorothy Luther 

Copyright © 2020  The Australian Plants Society - NSW. All Rights Reserved  •  Site by

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software