Log in

Hunter Valley District Group

Contact Us

For information and meeting details please contact our secretary. 

To join or renew your membership to the Hunter District of Australian Plants Society, you may register online here. For a printable form click here.

More information on membership of the Australian Plants Society NSW is found here

If you have a specific question and cannot attend a meeting, please feel free to send us an email and we will get back to you.  We are happy to assist people in growing and identifying plants, in their area. 

Executive Positions:

  • President: David Williams
  • Secretary: Mick Belcher
  • Assistant Secretary: Jill Cronin
  • Treasurer: Norm Sage
  • Newsletter Editor: Mark Abell
  • Publicity and Social Meda: Mark Abell, Ernie Harbott, David Williams
  • Website Administration : TBD

Copyright © 2023 The Australian Plants Society - NSW. All Rights Reserved  •  Site by

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software