Log in

Menai Wildflower Group

Contact Us

To find out more about the Menai Wildflower Group, please send us an email to or contact one of our committee members below. 

We also have an active Facebook page. 

 President  Peter Olde  
 Vice President and Nursery Manager Lloyd Hedges 0400 431 216
 Secretary  Annette Tuckfield  9543 1490
 Treasurer  Jan Riley  0499 015 669
 Editor  Pam Forbes


Our Postal address is:

PO BOX 3104, Bangor, NSW 2234

Copyright © 2020 The Australian Plants Society - NSW. All Rights Reserved  •  Site by

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software